Dolphin International Logo
Hello Ladies
Free E-mail freinds
Printed Magazine
Elite Dating
Elite Matrimonials
Models
Films / Music
Free E Friends Dating
Free Matrimonials
Life Like This
Contest of the month
About us
Write to editor
back to index page


This is a FREQUENT TRAVELLER BIZMAN, looking for personal friendship with ladies / women from Mumbai, Pune, Aurangabad, Bangalore or Hyderabad and around.....

About Me

Personal Details : 5 feet 6 inches in height,
73 Kgs 
Age: 33  yrs.
Hair- Black. 
Eyes- Black
I
travel to almost all major cities in Maharashtra
My thinking : Looking only for women who have a nice standard and who mingle with upper strata of the society.
Languages  : Marathi, Hindi and English
Profession : High successful businessman.

 

MORE ABOUT ME
About me : I regularly visit many major towns in Maharashtra and Karnataka.
Star Sign :   ----
I Like : I like to have decent and discreet friendship with likeminded lady friends anywhere in Maharashtra or Karnataka, etc..
My strength : My honesty
My favourite Pastime : Movies, music..
My hobbies : Travelling.


About the female friend I am looking out for ...

I am looking for personal friendship with standard and high profile women in the age group 30 to 50 years.

The friend I am looking for can be from either Mumbai, Pune, Aurangabad, Bangalore, Hyderabad or even Tirupati - as I visit these places very often..

I am not very net savvy, so I would be happy if you can call me on my mobile.

My Mobile no:   09422068128

My email: 


Your Personal Details on this EXCLUSIVE and PREMIUM page + a Thumbnail image on our Home page for just -

Rs  2,000 for 90 days ( US $ 40 for 90 days)
(BEST OFFER)

Or you may choose a month's trial:
Rs  1,000 for 30 days ( US $ 20 for 30 days)


Payment to be made by Bank Draft only in favour of:
"DOLPHIN INTERNATIONAL, MUMBAI"
and to be sent to:
DOLPHIN INTERNATIONAL,
100 Walkeshwar Road, MUMBAI - 400006 (India)